Mongolian citizens to travel Uzbekistan visa free from February 1

2019-01-07 12:45:04

Ulaanbaatar /MONTSAME/ Mongolian citizens will travel Uzbekistan visa free for a period of 30 days starting from February 1 in accordance with a decree of President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev, ‘On additional measures to accelerate the development of tourism in the Republic of Uzbekistan’.

Aside from Mongolians, the visa free regime will be introduced for citizens of 44 countries including Australia, Austria, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Vatican, Luxembourg, Hungary, Brunei Darussalam, Greece and so forth.